TanishaAdjokatcher

Breaking the chains of ourself imposed limitations

Educating myself on how to become wealthy. July 24, 2010

Filed under: Who I am — Tanisha Ajokatcher @ 3:55 pm

I’m currently reading Rich Dad Poor Dad, Success in 10 steps, Who moved my Cheese and Secrets of a Millionaire Mind. I love these books because i’m learning things that I have not learned in school about finances. I’m also learning how to have money work for me. Robert Kiyosaki said “you cannot hand your job down to your children, but your money and knowledge of money to them”. I am making my whole world change. Join me!

 

4 Responses to “Educating myself on how to become wealthy.”

  1. James Cordes Says:

    Hey Tanisha, i’m also reading Rich dad poor dad. There is a lot of value in that book. Your blog is looking good, we’ve all had to start somewhere so well done. Keep up the good work 🙂

  2. Nathan Says:

    Hello Tanisha!

    Congrats on your new blog. This is a great start. I have read Rich Dad Poor Dad, and I also have it on audio so i can listen to it in my car.

    This is the beginning of a great new journey for you, remember to take what you have learned from the books you read, and post it to your blog. Before you know it, you will have people wanting to join you in business.

    To your success,

    Nathan Isaac

  3. Stephanie Cooper Says:

    Hey Tanisha,

    It always makes me smile when I see young woman like myself educating themselves on how to make a better living for themselves. Believe in yourself because you can do whatever you set you mind to. Trust me. I look forward to connecting with you on FB! Be on the lookout for my blog. It’s coming soon! Take care!

    Stephanie


Leave a Reply

