TanishaAdjokatcher

Breaking the chains of ourself imposed limitations

Your Beliefs Drives Your Behaviors July 27, 2010

Filed under: The Knowledge you need to Succeed — Tanisha Ajokatcher @ 8:45 pm
Tags:

If you believe you can do great, you will. If you believe you can’t do great, well you can’t. You have to believe in yourself to do great things. Think big and you will grow big. Focus on what you want in life and not what you don’t want in life. When you focus on what you don’t want that is what you will get. ” I don’t want to be in debt” you will stay in debt. “I don’t want a lazy spouse ” you will get a lazy spouse. “I don’t want to be broke” you will stay broke. Focus on wealth. I want to be wealthy, I want to be great, I want a lot of money. I want to live in Abundance. You have to Focus on what you desire and you will have it. Join me on this rewarding Journey called Success.

 

Leave a Reply

