TanishaAdjokatcher

Breaking the chains of ourself imposed limitations

Writing Goals July 30, 2010

Filed under: Personal Development — Tanisha Ajokatcher @ 12:14 am

Everyone has goals right? Everyone wants to achieve their goals. How many people actually write their goals down?
I have goals and if it is not written down its a 85% chance that I will not achieve it. When I write them down I achieve them. Its more visible and more obtainable. When I can see what I’m trying to achieve its much easier to do. I encourage all people to write their goals down and achieve them with ease. Join me on this rewarding journey called success.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

 

Leave a Reply

